In 2001, The State Key Laboratory of Inorganic Synthesis and Preparative Chemistry was awarded the honorary title of Innovative Research Team by the National Natural Science Foundation of China.In 2010, the research team of the Lab was selected as Changjiang Scholars Innovative Research Team of the Ministry of Education. Currently, there are 56 faculty and staff members in the Lab, among whom 23 are professors (including 3 academicians of the CAS, 3 Chair Professors of the Cheung Kong Scholars Program, 3 Chief Scientist of National 973 Project, 5 National Distinguished Young Scholars, 7 New Century Excellent Talents of Ministry of Education, 3 Distinguished Young Scholars of Jilin Province), 16 are associate professors and 13 are staff members.

Academicians of the CAS


Associate Professor